Club Committee

This is the club committee.

Committee Members: 
Andrew Brown
Vice Chairman
Lucy Rees
Richard James
Martyn Brown
Membership Secretary
Sue Brown
Health & Safety Office
Tony Healey
Men's Captain
Scott Ferrier
Ladies' Captain
Rowena Hastings
Gary Jones
Social Secretary
Tom Cinderey
James Geldart
Child Welfare Officer
Sarah Miller
Sailing Club Liaison
Debbie Green
MARLENS Liaison Officer
Sarah Harris
Men's Rowing Vice Captain
Martin Salisbury
Ladies' Rowing Vice Captain
Kathy Ruffle
Club Clothing
Jane Brake
Coxing Coordinator
Sarah Harris
Chair of Selectors
Martin Salisbury
Youth Coordinator
Myles Podmore
Youth Coordinator
Neil Wilson
Press & Publicity Officer
Holly Lertxundi...
Press & Publicity Officer
Craig Sulley
Commiunity Liaison
Andy Tandy